About Us

MENDOZA BUREAU

Mendoza Bureau is a non-profit association of private companies directly linked to the tourism industry in the city of Mendoza, Argentina.

MISSION

To promote Mendoza as a unique destination to hold congresses by giving professional advice on the advantages offered by the province. To provide world-class services for the successful development of all kinds of events. To foster the development of tourist attractions to surpass visitors expectations, and, in all cases, to identify, tailor, and adapt our services to satisfy individual needs.

VISION

To turn Mendoza into one of the main MICE destinations within Argentina and Latin America—on the basis of visitors’ satisfaction, high quality services and properly qualified professionals. To make a positive contribution to society being environmentally responsible so as to preserve the natural wonders of the province. To turn this social commitment into a permanent source of added value.

Comisión Directiva

Presidente

Mauricio Badaloni
Director Grupo Andesmar

presidente@mendozabureau.com

Vicepresidente

Carlos Gabriel Chamorro
CEO de Hotel InterContinental Mendoza

vicepresidente@mendozabureau.com

Secretaria

Beatriz Barbera
Francesco Restaurante

secretario@mendozabureau.com

Prosecretario

Andrés Zavattier
Gerente Mendoza Plaza Shopping

prosecretario@mendozabureau.com

Tesorero

Federico Barzola
Dicta Servicios Tecnología

tesorero@mendozabureau.com

Protesorero

José Tapia
Tapia Multimedia

protesorero@mendozabureau.com

Vocal Titular

Silvana Biagiotti
SB Congresos & Eventos / SB División Turismo

vocal_titular@mendozabureau.com

Vocal Titular Segundo

Julia Zuccardi
Bodega Familia Zuccardi

vocal_titular@mendozabureau.com

Vocal Suplente

Gustavo Ledesma
Congress Rental

vocal_suplente@mendozabureau.com

Vocal Suplente Segundo

Daniel Itzcovici
CEO Transportes Chevallier Argentina

vocal_suplente@mendozabureau.com

Revisora de Cuentas

Claudio Cucchiari
UP Digital Print SA

revisor_cuentas@mendozabureau.com

Revisor de Cuentas

Daniel Itzcovici
Trasnportes Chevallier

revisor_cuentas@mendozabureau.com

Revisor de Cuentas

Oscar Krill
Hotel Aconcagua

revisor_cuentas@mendozabureau.com

Revisora de Cuentas

Sofía Pescarmona
Lagarde SA

revisor_cuentas@mendozabureau.com